715-243-0431

Contact Us

Library Staff

Library Director Monica LaVold

monical@newrichmondlibrary.org

Assistant Library Director Jennifer Rickard

jenniferr@newrichmondlibrary.org

Assistant Librarian Nora Allen

noraa@newrichmondlibrary.org

Assistant Librarian Britta Rice

brittar@newrichmondlibrary.org

Information & Reference Assistant Todd Kittel

toddk@newrichmondlibrary.org

Youth Services Librarian

Youth Services Assistant Ashley Hill

ashleyh@newrichmondlibrary.org

General Contact

Phone 715-243-0431

Fax 715-246-2691

info@newrichmondlibrary.org

Friday Memorial Library
155 East 1st Street
New Richmond, WI 54017

Hours

Mon 9am – 8pm
Tues 9am – 8pm
Wed 9am – 8pm
Thurs 9am – 8pm
Fri 9am – 6pm
Sat 9am – 3pm
Sunday Closed

Curbside Pickup Available.

Please call ahead for holiday hours.